豚汁専門店ベジ・美豚

豚汁は大阪の豚汁専門店ベジ・美豚 | お客様の声

取材・企業様はこちら

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

Alfa Kou

Alfa Kou

2024-07-15

豚汁は野菜たっぷりです。
中でもお腹いっぱいになります。
関西の味噌汁は少し薄い気がする。。。
牛の中トロ丼はやっぱり美味しいです
この価格で食べれるのはいいですね

(Translated by Google)
Pork soup is full of vegetables.
Above all, it will fill you up.
I feel that miso soup in Kansai is a little thin. . .
The beef nakatoro bowl is definitely delicious.
It's nice to be able to eat at this price.

グルメダイスキング

グルメダイスキング

2024-07-15

今回来店させていただいたお店は枚方市にある

「ベジ・美豚」さんに来訪です💁‍♂️
昨年オープンされた豚汁専門店で駅から歩いて
5分の場所にあるカウンターのみのお店🫡✨
メニューが独特でまず豚汁を選んでから
サイドメニュー組み合わせるという選び方✨✨

今回豚汁→温→うどん→おばんざいなし→ご飯なし✨

簡単にいうと「豚汁うどん」を注文しました✨
おばんざいも日替わりで毎日来ても飽きなそう✨

注文したメニュー🫡

🟠豚汁(レギュラー) : 1,000円
🔴うどん : 200円

※参考までに✨
●食べログ評価●
3.24(口コミ件数35人)※2024/07/14現在

休日
19:54 店到着・入店(待ちなし・先客4名)✨
19:57 注文✨
20:11 うどん到着✨
20:31 退店✨

—————————
■キングのベストグルメ賞■
👑豚汁(レギュラー) : 1,000円 👑
—————————

※かぼちゃ・トマト・なす・コーンなどの野菜から
豚バラ・餃子など具材たっぷりの豚汁が
めちゃくちゃ大きい器に入っています☺️✨
これぞ完全メシ!ボリューム満点です✨✨

豚汁は出汁がよく効いていて飲みやすいのに
すごく濃厚で豚の脂が染みていてめちゃくちゃ
飲みやすくてついついずっと飲んでしまいます✨

そしてうどんも熱々豚汁の中にいるのに
コシがしっかりしていてズズズっと啜れちゃう✨

めちゃくちゃお腹いっぱいになりました🥹✨
また他の豚汁も食べたくなりました✨
カウンター7席のお店なのでお昼は行列できそう✨

(Translated by Google)
The store I visited this time is located in Hirakata City.

I'm visiting "Veg Mibuta" 💁‍♂️
A pork soup specialty store opened last year, just a short walk from the station.
A counter only shop located 5 minutes away🫡✨
The menu is unique, so first choose the pork soup, then
How to choose by combining side menus✨✨

This time pork soup → hot → udon → no obanzai → no rice✨

To put it simply, I ordered "pork soup udon" ✨
The obanzai also changes daily, so you won't get bored even if you come every day.

Menu ordered 🫡

🟠Pork soup (regular): 1,000 yen
🔴Udon: 200 yen

*For reference✨
●Tabelog evaluation●
3.24 (35 reviews) *As of 2024/07/14

holiday
19:54 Arrive at the store and enter (no waiting, 4 customers ahead of you)✨
19:57 Order✨
20:11 Udon arrives✨
20:31 Leaving ✨

—————————
■King's Best Gourmet Award■
👑Pork soup (regular): 1,000 yen 👑
—————————

*Vegetables such as pumpkin, tomato, eggplant, and corn
Pork soup with plenty of toppings such as pork belly and gyoza
It comes in an extremely large container ☺️✨
This is perfect! It's full of volume ✨✨

The pork soup has a good soup stock and is easy to drink.
It's so rich and soaked with pork fat that it's a mess.
It's so easy to drink that I can't help but keep drinking it ✨

And the udon noodles are in piping hot pork soup.
It has a firm texture and you can slurp it up easily✨

I'm so full🥹✨
I also want to try other pork soup✨
It's a restaurant with 7 seats at the counter, so there's likely to be a line during lunch.

rn

rn

2024-06-30

2回目の訪問です。
前回は豚汁、今回はトマトチーズ豚汁にしました。
チーズが炙られて提供されるので香ばしくてチーズのとこ最高でした。
でも豚汁の風味あると思ったら特に感じられず。
豚汁ってせっかく名前付けてあるから豚汁感じたかったですが、トマトスープも具材もとても美味しかったです。
接客に関しては他の方もあるように愛想が…
前回はフレンドリーに会話してくださったのでそこがちょっと悲しかったです。
ただ前回豚汁食べた時に好きになったので、めげずに次はまた豚汁食べに行きます!

(Translated by Google)
This is my second visit.
Last time I had pork soup, and this time I made tomato cheese pork soup.
The cheese was served grilled, so it was fragrant and the cheese part was the best.
However, I thought it had a pork soup flavor, but I couldn't really taste it.
I was hoping to get a taste of pork soup since it was named Tonjiru, but both the tomato soup and the ingredients were very delicious.
When it comes to customer service, he is as friendly as others...
Last time we had a friendly conversation, so that made me a little sad.
However, I fell in love with it the last time I ate it, so I'm definitely going to try it again next time!

宮﨑

宮﨑

2024-06-29

食事は問題なくとてもおいしかったのですが、店の外で並ぶ際 全く整備されていないので車も側を通るので大変危険です。
整理番号を配るなど配慮してほしいです。

(Translated by Google)
The food was delicious without any problems, but when lining up outside the store, it is very dangerous as the lines are not maintained at all and cars pass by.
I would like you to consider things like handing out serial numbers.

25004771

25004771

2024-06-12

キャッシュレス決済可能。
クレジット、PayPay可能
カウンターのみですが、ゆったり椅子と適度な間隔。

ランチでしたが、メインの豚汁セレクトと麺オプション、小鉢、ごはんと選ぶ形になる。
豚汁はノーマルとハーフあり。
ノーマルでもうどん丼位の大きさ。
コレとごはんだけでも充分かもしれない。
豚汁は具だくさんの優しいお味。
七味と柚子七味がテーブル完備。味変楽し。
うどんかラーメンを入れるオプションあり。
小鉢オプションは日替わり
ごはんも産地別に種類あり。大中小選択無料!
組み合わせは楽しく迷える。
1000円超えるが舌も腹も満足

駐車場なし

(Translated by Google)
Cashless payment possible.
Credit, PayPay available
There is only a counter, but there are comfortable chairs and appropriate spacing.

It was lunch, but you could choose the main pork soup, a noodle option, a small side dish, and rice.
Pork soup is available in normal and half.
Normal size is about the size of a bowl of noodles.
This and rice might be enough.
Pork soup has a gentle flavor with lots of ingredients.
Shichimi and Yuzu Shichimi are fully equipped with tables. The taste is fun.
There is an option to have udon or ramen.
Small bowl options change daily
There are also different types of rice depending on the region of origin. Free selection of large, medium and small!
The combinations are fun and confusing.
It's over 1000 yen, but both your tongue and stomach are satisfied.

No parking lot

HARUNA TAMURA

HARUNA TAMURA

2024-06-09

枚方市駅すぐの場所にあり、道路に面しているので迷わず行けます。関西医大大ホールで🎻のコンサートがあり、その前に昼ごはんで14時頃に立ち寄りました。

店内は狭いです。数えるくらいしか席はありません。

注文後に作っていただき出来立てを食べることができます。期間限定のごま豆乳豚汁ハーフ(700円)と白ごはん(200円)を注文しました。ハーフでも豚汁はかなりボリュームあります。

豚汁の具がパプリカやナス、ズッキーニ、オクラ、ヤングコーンに餃子などかわりだねが多かったです。おしゃれな感じがしました。スープは甘めでごはんとよくあい、とっても美味しくスープもごはんも残さずいただきました。

なかなか用がないといけないと思いますが、また行けたら行ってみたいです!

(Translated by Google)
It's located right next to Hirakatashi Station and faces the road, so you can easily get there. There was a concert by 🎻 at Kansai Medical University Hall, and I stopped by around 2pm for lunch before that.

The inside of the store is small. There are only a few seats left.

You can have the food made after ordering and eat it freshly made. I ordered the limited time sesame soy milk pork soup half (700 yen) and white rice (200 yen). Even if you are half-sized, the pork soup is quite filling.

There were many different toppings for the pork soup, such as paprika, eggplant, zucchini, okra, young corn, and gyoza. It felt fashionable. The soup was sweet and went well with the rice, and it was so delicious that I didn't leave any leftover soup or rice.

I think I have to do a lot of work, but I would like to go there if I can go again!

Hama

Hama

2024-06-04

美味しいです。
からだに染み渡り、幸せを感じられますー。

(Translated by Google)
Is delicious.
It permeates through your body and makes you feel happy.

Alpha Pass

Alpha Pass

2024-06-02

ハーフ豚汁+おばんざい+白ご飯を選択しました。他に豚汁にラーメンやうどんのトッピングや卵かけご飯や海鮮丼を選択もできます。本日もレモン塩初め4種類ありました。色々と選べて楽しかったです。豚汁は豚肉も大ぶりで野菜、根菜と具だくさんで美味しかったです。私には少しお味噌が濃かったですが好みです。

(Translated by Google)
I chose half pork soup + obanzai + white rice. You can also choose pork soup with ramen or udon toppings, egg-fried rice, or seafood bowl. Today we also had 4 types of lemon salt. It was fun to have a variety to choose from. The pork soup was delicious with a large piece of pork and plenty of vegetables and root vegetables. The miso was a little too strong for me, but I like it.

井内河逗

井内河逗

2024-05-16

Akane

Akane

2024-05-12

Sa SW

Sa SW

2024-04-18

立本美咲

立本美咲

2024-04-17

ハーフでも中々のボリュームでしたが、美味しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
Even though it was half-sized, it was a moderate amount, but it was delicious.

後藤勇

後藤勇

2024-04-15

平日 お昼をとっくに回った時間に利用しました 二人で来店して レギュラーかハーフかまず 迷いましたが…店主さんのレギュラーはかなり量ありますよって教えてくれて 結果ハーフで正解でした。 それでも野菜 具材の大きさ 豚肉の厚み 豆腐さつまいも蓮根 肉団子等かなりのボリューム感です。 九州あたり鹿児島のさつま汁のような超ゴロゴロ具材でした。ハーフ豚汁とトンコツ豚汁なるものを頂きましたが、トンコツ豚汁は紅生姜に高菜 キクラゲと正しく王道トンコツラーメンの麺抜き さつま汁のようで白ご飯にもピッタリでした。 大変美味しく頂きました。 普段 食べ慣れた 豚汁とはかなり違い 野菜や肉をワシワシ食べれる ガッツリ豚汁ですが くどくなく絶妙に調理され良く考えられています。 また再訪したいです。

(Translated by Google)
I used it on a weekday, just after lunch.We were two people and I was wondering whether to choose regular or half-size, but the owner told me that they had quite a few regulars, so I decided on half-size. However, the size of the vegetables, ingredients, thickness of the pork, tofu, sweet potato, lotus root, meat dumplings, etc. are quite filling. It had a lot of ingredients, similar to Satsuma soup from Kagoshima, Kyushu. I received a half pork soup and a tonkotsu pork soup, and the tonkotsu pork soup was made with pickled ginger, mustard greens, and wood ear fungus, and it was like the satsuma soup without the noodles of the classic tonkotsu ramen, and it went perfectly with the white rice. It was very delicious. It's quite different from the tonjiru you're used to, and you can eat a lot of vegetables and meat in it.It's a hearty tonjiru, but it's exquisitely prepared and well thought out without being boring. I would like to visit again.

Shoko M

Shoko M

2024-04-15

豚汁が美味しい枚方にある豚汁専門店 ベジ・美豚にまた行ってきました🐷

京阪電車の枚方市駅のすぐ近くにあります🚃

看板も出ていて分かりやすいです🐷

店内はカウンターのみの席で7席だけでしたが、開店時間に行って、すでに先客がいてて、10分で外で待つ人もいるくらい大人気のお店です‼️

カウンターには

七味🔥
ゆず七味🔥
とろろ昆布

と調味料もありました☺️

お昼のおばんざい定食から

豚汁 ハーフ🐷
本日の日替わりおばんざい
日替わり炊き込みごはん🍚

の組み合わせににしました🐷

おばんざいは
ほうれん草と厚揚げの炒めもの🥬
肉キムチ🐷
から
肉キムチ🐷
にしました

炊き込みは
チャーシュー丼🍚🐷

でした🍚🐷

豚汁🐷

3回目にして初めてのノーマルの豚汁にしました🐷

お味噌汁に
豚肉🐷
鶏肉団子🐔
豆腐
油揚げ
れんこん
大根
人参🥕
ごぼう
さつまいも🍠
こんにゃく
しめじ
しいたけ
ネギ

などが沢山さんで体に良さそうでした🐷

味噌汁は色んな味が複合されていて、めっちゃ美味しかったです🐷

豚肉は豚バラ肉がしっかり入っていて、柔らかくて食べ応えもあり、美味しかったです🐷

今回もだいこんとにんじんの大きさにはビックリでした‼️

しっかり形は残して、それでいて柔らかくて美味しいとは最高でした🥕

れんこんとさつまいもの輪切りも大きくて美味しかったです🍠

少し焼き目もあるので香ばしくて美味しかったです🔥

鶏肉団子はふわふわで柔らかくて美味しかったです🐔

こんにゃくも大きくコロコロしていて食べ応えもあり美味しかったです✨

他の豚汁になかった油揚げもたっぷり入っていて美味しかったです✨

カウンターにある調味料で味変もしました🔥

七味🔥
ピリッとした風味が合わさって美味しかったです🔥

ゆず七味🔥
過去に食べた豚汁の中でも1番ゆずの風味を感じて美味しかったです😊
味変の中ではこれが1番好きです🔥

とろろ昆布
昆布の風味ととろみが出て美味しかったです✨
こちらもこのノーマルの豚汁に1番合うと思いました☺️

大満足の1杯でした🐷

肉キムチ🐷🔥

キムチ🔥
豚肉🐷
を炒めたシンプルなものですが、辛さも程よくて美味しかったです🐷🔥

チャーシュー丼🍚🐷

ごはんに
チャーシュー🐷
刻み海苔
ネギ
ごま
が乗っていたました

チャーシューはカチッとした感じのものでしっかりと食べ応えがありました🐷

甘辛いタレがたっぷりかかってい美味しかったです🍚

ボリュームもあってお腹いっぱいになりました☺️

夜はまた別の夜のおばんざいがあったりして色々楽しめると思いました🌉

豚汁も季節限定も合わせて、5種類もあり、日替わりのおばんざいや炊き込みごはんもあるので、また絶対行きたいと思いました☺️

(Translated by Google)
I went again to Vege Bibuta, a pork soup specialty store in Hirakata where the pork soup was delicious🐷

It is located right near Hirakatashi Station on the Keihan Railway 🚃

There is also a signboard so it is easy to understand.

There were only 7 seats at the counter inside the store, but when we went there at opening time, there were already customers waiting, and it was so popular that some people were waiting outside within 10 minutes! ️

At the counter

Shichimi🔥
Yuzu Shichimi🔥
Tororo kelp

There were also seasonings ☺️

From the obanzai set meal for lunch

Pork soup half 🐷
Today's daily obanzai
Daily cooked rice🍚

I decided on a combination of 🐷

Obanzai is
Stir-fried spinach and tofu 🥬
Meat kimchi🐷
from
Meat kimchi🐷
I made it

The cooking is
Char siu bowl🍚🐷

It was🍚🐷

Pork soup🐷

I made normal pork soup for the third time and for the first time🐷

For miso soup
Pork🐷
Chicken dumplings🐔
Tofu
fried tofu
Lotus root
Japanese white radish
Carrot🥕
Burdock
Sweet potato 🍠
Konnyaku
Shimeji mushrooms
Shiitake mushroom
green onion

There were a lot of them and they looked good for the body🐷

The miso soup had a combination of different flavors and was really delicious.

The pork had plenty of pork belly, it was soft and filling, and it was delicious🐷

I was surprised at the size of the daikon and carrots this time as well! ️

It was great that it kept its shape but was still soft and delicious🥕

The lotus root and sweet potato slices were large and delicious🍠

It was slightly grilled so it was fragrant and delicious🔥

The chicken dumplings were fluffy, soft and delicious 🐔

The konjac was also large and chunky, filling and delicious ✨

It was delicious and had plenty of fried tofu, which I didn't find in other pork soups.

I also changed the taste with the seasonings on the counter 🔥

Shichimi🔥
The combination of tangy flavors was delicious🔥

Yuzu Shichimi🔥
Out of all the pork soups I've had in the past, it had the most yuzu flavor and was delicious😊
Out of all the different flavors, this is my favorite 🔥

Tororo kelp
It was delicious with the flavor and thickness of the kelp✨
I thought this also goes best with this normal pork soup☺️

It was a very satisfying cup 🐷

Meat kimchi🐷🔥

Kimchi🔥
Pork🐷
It's a simple stir-fried dish, but it was just the right amount of spiciness and delicious🐷🔥

Char siu bowl🍚🐷

For dinner
Char siu🐷
Shredded Nori Laver
green onion
Sesame
was riding

The char siu had a crunchy texture and was satisfying to eat🐷

It was delicious with lots of sweet and spicy sauce🍚

It was so voluminous that I was full☺️

In the evening, there will be another obanzai, so I thought you could enjoy a lot of things 🌉

There are 5 types of pork soup and seasonal dishes, as well as daily obanzai and cooked rice, so I definitely want to go again ☺️

梶一生

梶一生

2024-03-20

Tadashi Murakami

Tadashi Murakami

2024-03-05

2024/03火曜日11:30。12:00にはちょうど満席に。チゲ豚汁レギュラー+おばんざい(白身魚のテリーヌ)を注文。ご飯なしで分量的には満腹でした。チゲ豚汁の具は豚肉、温玉、大根、人参、蓮根、さつまいも、豆腐、ゴボウ、肉団子、肉味噌、キムチ、ネギ、薄揚げ、こんにゃくなどと多彩です。味付けがしっかりしているので、白ご飯ありの方が味のバランスが良いんですけどねー。。。ラーメンも合いそうです。
軽めのランチならばハーフの3点セットでも十分だと思います。
チゲの辛さはピリ辛。激辛好きの私は七味でパワーアップしました。ここの七味はちゃんと辛い。

(Translated by Google)
2024/03 Tuesday 11:30. By 12:00 it was just full. I ordered regular jjige pork soup + obanzai (white fish terrine). I was full in terms of portion size even without rice. The ingredients for jjigae pork soup include pork, hot balls, daikon radish, carrots, lotus root, sweet potatoes, tofu, burdock, meat balls, meat miso, kimchi, green onions, thin fried vegetables, and konnyaku. The seasoning is strong, so the flavor balance is better with white rice. . . Ramen seems to go well too.
If it's a light lunch, I think a 3-piece half set is enough.
The spiciness of jjigae is spicy. I'm a super spicy fan, so I powered it up with shichimi. The shichimi here is really spicy.

moe.grumen (もえぐるめん)

moe.grumen (もえぐるめん)

2024-02-27

豚汁専門店⁉️メニューが豊富な具材もモリモリ❗️

前々から気になってた豚汁専門店✨
行ってみたら思ってたよりメニューが多い‼️😳
表にあったメニューリストの3倍くらい‼️
しかもラーメンメニューあるぅ〜!
ラーメンに惹かれつつも、初回なのでベーシックに!

季節限定【海鮮酒粕豚汁 ハーフ】800円
GWくらいまでやってるそうです🙋‍♀️
届いたら波波‼️‼️‼️
丼鉢サイズにめいいっぱい入ってます!
ハーフにして良かった😂
頂きま〜す。
おぉっ結構酒がきいてる酒粕だ‼️
ほっこり優しい系じゃなくて、グンッてくる酒粕‼️
具材はパッと見わかる鮭だけじゃなく、あさり、エビ、イカ、かなりゴロゴロ〜‼️
海鮮なしは700円なので、+100円でこれなら海鮮にした方がいいですね!

野菜もたっぷりだけど、大切りのさつまいもがあまい!
つみれも入ってるのが良き〜

友達は
【明太とろろ豚汁 ハーフ】700円
このメニューは気になる!
一口もらったけど、明太子は辛め‼️
大人の味です。
辛いの好きな友達も「結構からい」と喜んでいたので、ホンマに辛めやと思います。

本日のおばんざい +200円
日替わりで、この日は
【チキン南蛮】と【カレイの煮付け】
チキン柔らかい!!!!
カレイの煮付けもほろほろで、濃いめのタレがよくしゅんでます☺️

日替わり炊き込みごはん
【鮭ときのこごはん】+300円
お値段変わらず小中大選べます。
「小〜中あたりで」という、ややこしいオーダーしたにも関わらず
「これくらいで大丈夫ですか?」
と確認して下さいました☺️
鮭は細切れで崩されてるタイプで、少しおこげも入ってます。

おばんざいなしで白ご飯なら豚汁ハーフで800円から。
今度はチゲ豚汁で敢えて白米を食べてみたい。
ラーメンも気になります🔥

(Translated by Google)
Pork soup specialty store⁉️The menu has a wide variety of ingredients and is delicious❗️

A pork soup specialty store that I’ve been curious about for a while✨
When I went there, there were more menu items than I expected!! ️😳
It's about 3 times the menu list on the table!! ️
Moreover, there is a ramen menu!
Although I was attracted to ramen, it was my first time so I decided to go basic!

Seasonal limited [Seafood sake lees pork soup half] 800 yen
Apparently they're doing it until Golden Week 🙋‍♀️
When it arrives, wave waves!! ️!! ️!! ️
There are a lot of rice bowl-sized rice bowls!
I’m glad I chose half 😂
Let's eat.
Wow, this sake lees is quite alcoholic! ️
It's not a warm and gentle type of sake lees, but it's a strong one! ️
The ingredients are not only the salmon that you can see at a glance, but also clams, shrimp, squid, and quite a lot! ️
The price without seafood is 700 yen, so for an additional 100 yen, it would be better to have seafood!

There are plenty of vegetables, but the large-cut sweet potatoes are delicious!
It's good that it also contains fishballs~

My friends are
[Mentaiko Tororo Pork Soup Half] 700 yen
I'm curious about this menu!
I got a bite, but the mentaiko is spicy! ️
It's an adult taste.
My friend who likes spicy food also said that it was ``quite spicy'', so I think it's really spicy.

Today's obanzai +200 yen
On a daily basis, this day
[Chicken nanban] and [boiled flounder]
Chicken is soft! ! ! !
The flounder was cooked perfectly and the thick sauce soaked it up well☺️

Daily cooked rice
[Salmon and mushroom rice] +300 yen
You can choose small, medium or large without changing the price.
Even though I ordered something complicated like "small to medium size"
“Is this enough?”
He confirmed it ☺️
The salmon is of the type that is broken up into small pieces, and there is also a little bit of char.

If you want white rice without obanzai, you can get half pork soup from 800 yen.
Next time I would like to try white rice with jjigae pork soup.
I’m also curious about the ramen 🔥

Y amanatto

Y amanatto

2024-02-20

枚方まで遠かったけど、コンサート前の夕食にインスタで見つけて行きました。
具沢山の豚汁、炊き込みご飯、イカの炊いたので大満足でした。2店舗目は尼崎の阪神2軍球場付近に是非!食べるの必死で写真忘れた💦

(Translated by Google)
It was a long way from Hirakata, but I found it on Instagram and went there for dinner before the concert.
I was very satisfied with the rich pork soup, cooked rice, and cooked squid. The second store should be located near the Hanshin 2nd Army Baseball Stadium in Amagasaki! I was so desperate to eat that I forgot to take a photo💦

k ichiro

k ichiro

2024-02-13

まなみ

まなみ

2024-01-27

Otokam

Otokam

2024-01-02

豚汁専門店かぁ、なかなか珍しい。初めてだけど評価が割と良かったので入店、注文が難し(笑)いろいろ組み合わせられるけど、初めて行くと暫し躊躇する事になること間違いなし。店頭のメニューにはないトッピングもあるので店内でゆっくり注文がいい。
豚汁の味は、ズバリ濃い。凄く味が濃くて美味い。野菜も肉も具沢山で、野菜の味がこれまた濃く美味い。肉も肉厚で普通の豚汁を思っていたら大間違い。ご飯を頼むより、豚汁レギュラー単品にする方が価値ありそう。
狭い店で工夫されているけど、洗い場がカウンターのすぐ向かいで、洗い物に泡がちょい残っていたりと若干その辺りが気になり雰囲気だけ星3つに。

(Translated by Google)
It's a pork soup specialty store, which is quite rare. It's my first time here, but the reviews were pretty good, so it was difficult to enter and order (lol).You can mix and match various things, but I'm sure you'll be hesitant for a while if you go there for the first time. There are some toppings that aren't on the menu at the store, so it's best to order slowly inside the store.
The taste of pork soup is really strong. It's very flavorful and delicious. There are lots of vegetables and meat, and the flavor of the vegetables is very strong and delicious. The meat is thick and if you thought it would be a normal pork soup, you would be wrong. Rather than ordering rice, it seems more worthwhile to order the regular pork soup separately.
It's a small shop and well thought out, but the washing area is right across from the counter, and there were some bubbles left on the dishes, so I gave it 3 stars because of the atmosphere.

HARUPIKO BLACK

HARUPIKO BLACK

2023-12-31

カウンターのみの小さなお店ですが、雰囲気もお店の方もよくもちろん、豚汁めちゃくちゃうまいです。
チゲ豚汁ラーメンにしました。
ハーフがちょうど良い量でした。
具沢山さらにでかいので食べごたえあり。
寒い日に食べると体があったまって帰り道寒くなかった。

(Translated by Google)
It's a small shop with only a counter, but the atmosphere and staff are nice, and of course the pork soup is insanely delicious.
I had the jjige pork soup ramen.
The half portion was just the right amount.
It has a lot of ingredients and is huge, so it's very filling.
When I ate it on a cold day, it warmed me up and I wasn't cold on the way home.

ふくぴん_

ふくぴん_

2023-12-13

ハーフサイズの豚汁と白ご飯を注文しました。
シンプルですが大満足の量でとても美味しくいただけました。
かなりアツアツで出てくるので火傷に注意が必要です

(Translated by Google)
I ordered a half size pork soup and white rice.
It was simple, but very filling and delicious.
It comes out quite piping hot, so be careful not to get burned.

やたし

やたし

2023-12-12

大阪府枚方市
ベジ・美豚
枚方市にある豚汁がうまい店。関西医大病院の近くにあり医療従事者も通う店です。今回注文したのは、

豚汁定食(1400円)
内容
・豚汁ハーフ(600円)
・本日のおばんざい(200円)
・日替わり海鮮ごはん(600円)

豚汁は1日に必要な野菜の量がゴロゴロと入っています。豚汁のお肉も大きく、この豚汁は食べごたえあり!本日のおばんざいはお魚のバター焼きにしました!2品ぐらいあって選べるみたい!ここおいしかったで!ぜひ!

_______________________________
・営業時間
11:00~22:00

・定休日
不定休

_______________________________

@bezibiton.official
#大阪グルメ #大阪ランチ#枚方グルメ#枚方ランチ#枚方市グルメ#枚方市ランチ#枚方市駅#豚汁#ベジ美豚#豚汁専門店#やたグル北河内

(Translated by Google)
Hirakata City, Osaka Prefecture
Veggie/beautiful pork
A restaurant in Hirakata City that serves delicious pork soup. This store is located near Kansai Medical University Hospital and is frequented by medical workers. This time I ordered:

Pork soup set meal (1400 yen)
Content
・Half pork soup (600 yen)
・Today's obanzai (200 yen)
・Daily seafood rice (600 yen)

Pork soup contains plenty of the amount of vegetables you need in a day. The meat in the pork soup is large, and this pork soup is very filling! Today's obanzai was grilled fish with butter! It looks like there are about 2 items to choose from! This place was delicious! please!

_______________________________
·business hours
11:00~22:00

・Regular holidays
Irregular holidays

_______________________________

@bezibiton.official
#Osaka Gourmet #Osaka Lunch #Hirakata Gourmet #Hirakata Lunch #Hirakata City Gourmet #Hirakata City Lunch #Hirakata City Station #Pork Soup #Vegetable Beautiful Pork #Pork Soup Specialty Store #Yata Guru Kitagawachi

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。